Country Zone Country Zone Country Zone
Aeroplanes (Select Airlines)5 Gabon3 Nicaragua2
Afghanistan3 Gambia2 Niger1
Aland Islands1 Georgia1 Nigeria2
Albania1 Germany1 Norway1
Algeria2 Ghana2 Oman2
Andorra2 Gibraltar1 Pakistan1
Angola1b Greece1 Palestine1b
Anguilla3 Greenland2 Panama2
Antigua & Barbuda2 Grenada3 Papua New Guinea1
Argentina2 Guadeloupe1 Paraguay1b
Armenia1 Guam4 Peru1
Aruba2 Guatemala1 Philippines2
Australia1 Guernsey1b Poland1
Austria1 Guinea2 Portugal2
Azerbaijan1b Guyana2 Puerto Rico1b
Bahamas4 Haiti4 Qatar1
Bahrain2 Honduras1b Romania1
Bangladesh2 Hong Kong1b Russia1b
Barbados1b Hungary1 Rwanda2
Belarus1 Iceland1b Samoa3
Belgium1 India2 San Marino1
Belize1 Indonesia2 Saudi Arabia1
Benin1 Iran2 Senegal2
Bermuda1b Iraq2 Serbia1
Bolivia2 Ireland1 Seychelles2
Bonaire2 Isle Of Man1a Sierra Leone1
Bosnia & Herzegovina1 Israel2 Singapore2
Botswana2 Italy1 Slovakia1
Brazil2 Ivory Coast1 Slovenia1
British Virgin Islands1b Jamaica1b South Africa1
Brunei Darussalam3 Japan (**)2 South Korea (**)1
Bulgaria1 Jersey1b South Sudan2
Burkina Faso2 Jordan1b Spain1
Burundi3 Kazakhstan1b Sri Lanka2
Cambodia (**)2 Kenya2 St Barthelemy1
Cameroon2 Kuwait (Limited service)***2 St Kitts & Nevis2
Canada (****)Canada Kyrgyzstan1a St Lucia2
Cape Verde2 Laos3 St Martin2
Cayman Islands1b Latvia1 St Vincent & The Grenadines2
Central African Republic3 Lebanon2 Sudan1b
Chad1 Lesotho2 Suriname2
Chile2 Lesotho2 Sweden1
China1 Liberia2 Switzerland2
Colombia2 Libya2 Syria1
Congo2 Liechtenstein1 Taiwan2
Costa Rica1 Lithuania1 Tajikistan4
Croatia2 Luxembourg1 Tanzania2
Cruise Ships (Select Ships Only)5 Macau2 Thailand2
Cuba2 Macedonia2 Togo1
Curacao2 Madagascar3 Tonga1
Cyprus1 Malawi1 Trinidad & Tobago2
Cyprus (North)1 Malaysia2 Tunisia2
Czech Republic1 Maldives1 Turkey1
D.R. Congo2 Mali2 Turkmenistan1
Denmark1 Malta1 Turks & Caicos2
Djibouti4 Martinique1 Uganda2
Dominica1b Mauritius2 Ukraine1b
Dominican Republic2 MexicoMexico United Arab Emirates2
East Timor2 Moldova1b United Kingdom1
Ecuador2 Monaco1 United StatesUnited States
Ecuador2 Mongolia1 Uruguay2
Egypt1 Montenegro1 Us Virgin Islands1b
El Salvador2 Montserrat1b Uzbekistan1
Equatorial Guinea2 Morocco1b Vatican City1b
Estonia1 Mozambique1 Venezuela2
Ethiopia3 Myanmar3 Vietnam2
F.Y.R. Macedonia3 Namibia1 Western Samoa3
Faroe Islands2 Nauru2 Yemen3
Fiji2 Nepal2 Zambia1b
Finland1 Netherlands1 Zimbabwe3
France1 Netherlands Antilles2
French Guiana2 New Caledonia1a
French Polynesia2 New Zealand2

* Service in this country is currently being tested. The service is operational, but outages due to technical implementation are likely. If reliability of service is required, then we recommend purchasing a local SIM card for this country.

** Service in Cambodia, Japan & South Korea is only available if your cell phone supports 3G (2100MHz).

*** Please note that you cannot make outgoing calls from Kuwait, however you may receive them. You can send and receive text messages normally.

**** Our Canada Service works on the Bell Mobility and Telus networks, which have 3G frequencies of 850 and 1900MHz. Phones that have both of these frequencies include: iPhone (5, 4S, 4, 3GS, 3G), Samsung Galaxy SIII, SII and Note, Nokia N8, and any Smartphones purchased from AT&T in the United States.
If your phone does not have both of these frequencies, you must enter 1 followed by the PIN when turning your phone on. Please note, you will incur more expensive rates when entering 1 followed by your PIN - click here to find out more.